

Indian Council of Agricultural Research भारतीय कृषि अनुसंधान परिषद Krishi Anusandhan Bhavan-II, कृषि अनुसंधान भवन-II, Pusa, New Delhi – 110 012 पुसा, नई दिल्ली- 110 012

F.No. NRM/12-23/2018-IA-I (Comp. No. 31165)

Dated 30.03.2022

## Office Order

Under the provision of Rule 66(a)(6) of the Rules & Bye-laws of ICAR Society, the Director General, ICAR is pleased to nominate the following persons as Members on the Institute Management Committee (IMC) of the ICAR-IISS, Bhopal for a period of three years w.e.f. 28.03.2022 to 27.03.2025:

Rule Positions	Name(s) nominated
Under Rule 66 (a) (6)	(i) Dr. D. R. Biswas, Principal Scientist,
Four Scientists of Council's Institutes to be	Division of Soil Science & Agricultural
nominated by the Director General, ICAR	Chemistry, ICAR-IARI, New Delhi
	(ii) Dr. G. Ravindra Chary, Principal Scientist (Agronomy) & I/c PC AICRP-DA, CRIDA, Hyderabad
	(iii) Dr. Pratap Bhattacharyya, Principal Scientist (Soil Science), Crop Production Division, NRRI, Cuttack
	(iv) Dr. R. S. Yadav. Principal Scientist & Head, ICAR-IISWC, Regional Centre, Datia

(Anju Talib Kureel)
Under Secretary (NRM)
(E-mail: anjutalib.icar@nic.in)

## Distribution: -

- 1. The Director, ICAR-IISS, Bhopal
- 2. All Nominated Members of the IMC (through Director, ICAR-IISS, Bhopal)
- 3. PPS to DDG(NRM) for kind information.
- 4. Assistant Director General (S&WM), NRM Division, ICAR Hqrs.
- 5. Spare copies/ Guard file.