Indian Institute of Soil Science Indian Institute of Soil Science

भाकृअनुप-भारतीय मृदा विज्ञान संस्थान


Technical Staff
Smt. Seema Sahu View Detail ACTO
Mr. Deepak Kaul CTO
Mr. R.K. Mandloi View Detail CTO
Mr. Sahab Siddiqui ACTO
Smt. Nirmala Mahajan View Detail CTO
Mr. Jai Singh ACTO
Mr. K.S. Raghuvanshi Technical Assistant
Mr. Hukum Singh View Detail Technical Assistant
Mr. Sukhram Sen Technical Assistant
Mr. Sant Kumar Rai View Detail Sr. Technician Assistant
Mr. O.P. Shukla Technical Officer (Mechanic)
Mr. P.K. Chauhan Technical Officer
Mr. Dashrath R. Darwai View Detail Sr. Technical Officer
Mr. C.T. Wankhede Technical Officer
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Parihar Technical Assistant
Contents Provided, Updated & Maintained by

Indian Institute of Soil Science (IISS), Bhopal
(For any Query regarding the website, Please check
the contact details available on the site)
Website Hosted By

National Informatics Centre,
M.P. State Centre
Madhya Pradesh